### **Organisation Structure**

# The Manager MPACT Management Ltd.

### **Board of Directors**

#### **Mr Samuel Tsien**

Non-Executive Chairman and Director

#### Mr Chua Kim Chiu

Independent Non-Executive
Director

#### Ms Lilian Chiang

Independent Non-Executive Director

#### Ms Wendy Koh

Non-Executive Director

#### Mr Alvin Tay

Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

#### Mr Mak Keat Meng

Independent Non-Executive
Director

#### Mr Pascal Lambert

Independent Non-Executive Director

#### Ms Sharon Lim

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

#### Mr Wu Long Peng

Independent Non-Executive Director

#### Mr Lawrence Wong

Independent Non-Executive
Director

#### Mr Chua Tiow Chye

Non-Executive Director

## Nominating and Remuneration Committee

**Mr Alvin Tay** Chairman

Ms Lilian Chiang

Mr Chua Tiow Chye

### Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Wu Long Peng

Chairman

Mr Chua Kim Chiu

Mr Mak Keat Meng

Mr Lawrence Wong

## Chief Executive Officer

Ms Sharon Lim

#### Joint Company Secretaries

Mr Wan Kwong Weng

Ms See Hui Hui

# Chief Financial Officer

Ms Janica Tan

Head, Investments & Asset Management

Mr Koh Wee Leong

#### Director, Investor Relations

Ms Teng Li Yeng