



Corporate Directory

Manager

MPACT Management Ltd.

Registered Office

10 Pasir Panjang Road #13-01 Mapletree Business City Singapore 117438

T: +65 6377 6111 F: +65 6274 3185

W: https://www.mapletreepact.com E: mpact@mapletree.com.sg

Board of Directors

Mr Samuel Tsien

Non-Executive Chairman and Director

Mr Alvin Tay1

Lead Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Wu Long Peng

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Chua Kim Chiu

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Mak Keat Meng

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Lawrence Wong

Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Lilian Chiang

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Pascal Lambert

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr Chua Tiow Chye

Non-Executive Director

Ms Wendy Koh

Non-Executive Director

Ms Sharon Lim

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Nominating and Remuneration Committee

Mr Alvin Tay¹ Chairman

Ms Lilian Chiang

Mr Chua Tiow Chye

Audit and Risk Committee

Mr Wu Long Peng Chairman

Mr Chua Kim Chiu

Mr Mak Keat Meng

Mr Lawrence Wong

Management

Ms Sharon Lim

Chief Executive Officer

Ms Janica Tan

Chief Financial Officer

Mr Koh Wee Leong

Head, Investments & Asset Management

Corporate Services

Mr Wan Kwong Weng

Joint Company Secretary

Ms See Hui Hui

Joint Company Secretary

Unit Registrar

Boardroom Corporate & Advisory Services Pte. Ltd.

1 Harbourfront Avenue #14-07 Keppel Bay Tower Singapore 098632

T: +65 6536 5355 F: +65 6438 8710

E: srs.teamd@boardroomlimited.com

Trustee

DBS Trustee Limited

12 Marina Boulevard Level 44 DBS Asia Central @ Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 3 Singapore 018982

T: +65 6878 8888 F: +65 6878 3977

External Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

(since financial year ended 31 March 2012)

7 Straits View Marina One East Tower Level 12 Singapore 018936

T: +65 6236 3388

Mr Yeow Chee Keong

Partner-in-charge (since financial year ended 31 March 2025)

 1 Mr Tay was appointed as Lead Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Nominating and Remuneration Committee on 30 September 2024.



